A true test of patience

Remember that weekend I was talking about? Yea. I’ll save you the long, long discussions. Fights. Negotiations.

I’m going. I am not happy about it. But I DO have to act happy about it (or at least, not pissy about it). Which is going to be unbelievably difficult for me because I’m not really one of those “grin and bare it” folks.

48 hours. In a cabin. With 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. With 13 people. And no internet. Shoot me now.

Goals for the weekend include:
1- Not killing anyone.
2- Not throwing myself off a cliff.
3- Not pissing B off.

Ugh.

2 thoughts on “A true test of patience

Leave a Reply

