C25Kick my butt

Oh, em, gee. I started C25K today and it kicked my butt all over town. Every review I read said that weeks 1 and 2 were easy!!! I must be more out of shape than I realized because today? Was not easy. If I didn’t have a friend with me today I would have quit mid-exercise.

We’re headed out again on Thursday and lets hope that I don’t keel over and die on the sidewalk!!

One thought on “C25Kick my butt

  1. You can do it, lady! I thought the first week was easy, but now I’m on week 2, and I almost died! It’s only 30 more seconds! Uugh! Stick to it! If only for the knowledge that I’m suffering along with you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

