Ummm so I have a blog? Randomest post ever.

Someone mentioned to me that I haven’t updated in forever and ummm she was right! Apparently I’ve been uninspired?

This week has been full of lots of fun things like a wedding and movie marathons and planning VACATIONS!! I love vacation! But no one wants to hear about all that stuff. So umm…

I’m kind of dry on bloggy ideas today.

I was going to post about the tortilla soup I made yesterday. I even took pictures! But then it kind of sucked. So why would I post a sucky recipe? I’m not that mean!

In diet-related news, my diet has kind of sucked this week. But– tonight I ran almost a mile without stopping! Which is huge for me. So yay that.

But, I believe I’m too buzzed to even bust out some more randomness. I’ll be back tomorrow maybe with a real post. Maybe.

2 thoughts on “Ummm so I have a blog? Randomest post ever.

  1. Hah… c25k! Seriously. about 8 weeks ago I thought I was going to die jogging in 1 minute intervals.

Leave a Reply

