Today at work I…

Built a website

Watched Stew lick B’s face while B tried to show me how many pushups he could do

Reviewed some deposition materials

Did a photo shoot

Proofed a settlement agreement

My job = totally normal.. or not.

Days like today I’m glad I don’t work in a traditional office. I get to work from home or office. I get to be creative in addition to doing traditional “lawyers” work. I get to work for a kind of crazy but seriously nice man who I actually like and respect. I am really pretty lucky… and I better find some wood to knock on ASAP.

Leave a Reply

