Another random meme

I could be working, I could be doing laundry, I could be walking my dog. But instead, I decided to procrastinate by doing another random meme, here goes!

1. Do you like blue cheese? No, never, ew.

2. Have you ever smoked heroin? No (or cigarettes for that matter)

3. Do you own a gun? Yes.

4. What flavor do you add to your drink at sonic? Cherry coke. mmmmm

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? Umm only if you call increased heart rate, blood pressure, and a certainty that my dentist will find some type or oral cancer despite a complete lack of symptoms anxiety… 🙂

6. What do you think of hot dogs? I like how they taste and I’ll eat all-beef ones sometimes. But regular hot dogs… can’t get past the spare-parts reputation.

7. Favorite Christmas movie? Christmas Vacation

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Chocolate Silk Light (soy milk)

9. Can you do push ups? A very few girly ones.

10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? My great grandmother’s opal bracelet that my parents had restored for me after she died.

11. Favorite hobby? Photography. But now it’s going to be a business, yay!

12. Do you have A.D.D.? No. But I have an aversion to boredom.

13. What’s one trait you hate about yourself? My stubbornness. Sometimes I know that I’m being an idiot and I just can’t stop myself.

14. Middle name? Lyndsey– you’ve found out my secret!

15. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment: (1) I should probably get my eyebrows done before they reach full cave-woman status 2) I’m hungry 3) I should do some more work.

16. Name 3 things you bought yesterday. I bought absolutely nothing the last two days. Three things I bought this week: peaches, 10-22mm lens for my xti, and sony compact camera

17. Name 4 drinks you regularly drink? Water, chocolate soy milk, wine. That’s pretty much it for regular drinks

18. Current worry? family drama

19. Current hate right now? hmmm… family drama 🙂

20. Favorite place to be? home with my guy and my dog

21. How did you bring in the New Year? hmmm seems like a really long time ago. oh i remember, b and i stayed home and watched the ball drop and made paper party hats, oh yes we did 🙂

22. Where would you like to go? Greece!!

23. Name two people who will complete this? No one probably, unless they’re really really bored.

24. Do you own slippers? yes but i almost never wear them

25. What shirt are you wearing? tank top

26. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? No.

27. Can you whistle? Kind of.

28. Favorite color? Don’t have one. But I hate orange.

29. Would you be a pirate? That might be an issue for someone with motion sickness.

30. What songs do you sing in the shower? whatever is in my head!

31. Favorite girl’s name? hmmm…. I really like Sophia, but that’s so trendy right now its annoying.

32. Favorite boy’s name? no clue

33. What’s in your pocket right now? i’m wearing pj pants. no pockets.

34. Last thing that made you laugh? MTV show with spoiled teenagers

35. Best bed sheets as a child? Teddy Ruxpin

36. Worst injury you’ve ever had? Never been seriously injured **knock on wood**

37. Do you love where you live? Kind of.

38. How many TV’s do you have in your house? 2, and neither are flat screen, HOW DO I SURVIVE. lol @ boys.

39. Who is your loudest friend? I try to avoid loud-mouth people.

40. How many dogs do you have? 1

41. Does someone have a crush on you? Doubtful.

42. What is your favorite book(s)? Book series? Iris Johansen’s suspense novels

43. What is your favorite candy? Reese’s

44. Favorite Sports Team? Any one that I don’t have to watch

45. What song do you want played at your funeral? that’s morbid

46. What were you doing 12 AM last night? Sleeping

47. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? same thing as every day. “Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck. How is it morning ALREADY?”

Leave a Reply

